Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ext stoner

Events of the week Sept. 21st - 27th

Recommended Posts

Hey guys ;)

Here are this weeks events :D

Date
  First Event   Second Event   Third event
  Time Event Host   Time Event Host   Time Event Host
Monday 21 September 2020   4 AM EST Bandos mass Shn   3 PM EST Zamorak mass Ext Stoner   9 PM EST Nightmare mass Madoc
Tuesday 22 September 2020   4 AM EST Nex mass Shn   3 PM EST Armadyl mass Ext Stoner        
Wednesday 23 September 2020   3 PM EST bandos mass Ext Stoner   9 PM EST Corp Mass Madoc   5 PM EST Boss bonanza Monk Bird
Thursday 24 September 2020   3 PM EST pest control Ext Stoner                
Friday 25 September 2020   12 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk Bird                
Saturday 26 September 2020   TBA Flower Poker Tournament Monk Bird                
Sunday 27 September 2020   3 PM EST nightmare mass Ext Stoner                

 

Note: more events will be added /hosted throughout the week.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
image.png.090d966325dd07405f78a9002df424bd.png   1st Event   2nd Event   3rd Event
Date   Time Event Host   Time Event Host   Time Event Host
Mon, Sep 21   4 AM EST Bandos Mass Shn   3 PM EST Zamorak Mass Ext Stoner   9 PM EST Nightmare Mass Madoc
Tue, Sep 22   4 AM EST Nex Mass Shn   3 PM EST Armadyl Mass Ext Stoner        
Wed, Sep 23   3 PM EST Bandos Mass Ext Stoner   9 PM EST Corp Mass Madoc   5 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk Bird
Thu, Sep 24   3 PM EST Pest Control Ext Stoner                
Fri, Sep 25   12 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk Bird                
Sat, Sep 26   TBA Flower Poker Tournament Monk Bird                
Sun, Sep 27   3 PM EST Nightmare Mass Ext Stoner                

 

 

Edited by Soulgazer

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

Join us on Onyx today!

Connect with the community in-game and on our Discord server!

×
×
  • Create New...