Jump to content

ext stoner

Global Moderator
  • Content Count

    78
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    13

ext stoner last won the day on March 30

ext stoner had the most liked content!

About ext stoner

  • Rank
    Regular Player
  • Birthday February 3

Recent Profile Visitors

1569 profile views
  1. ext stoner

    Hi everybody, here are this week's scheduled event! Hope to see you all there! Monday 6 April 2020 Armadyl mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Nex Mass hosted by Madoc at 7 PM EST Pest Control Monk Bird at 2 PM EST Tuesday 7 April 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Shn at 6 AM EST and Pest Control hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST Wednesday 8 April 2020 Armadyl mass hosted by Shn at 6 AM EST and DKS Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST Thursday 9 April 2020 Sara mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Demonic gorillas hosted by Madoc at 7 PM EST Friday 10 April 2020 Nightmare mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Bandos Mass hosted by Corper at 5 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk Bird at 6 PM EST Saturday 11 April 2020 Nex mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Pest Control hosted by Corper at 5 PM EST BlackJack Tournament Monk Bird at 10 PM EST Sunday 12 April 2020 Nightmare Mass hosted by Corper at 1 PM EST and Corp Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST
  2. hi guys here are this weeks events, hope to see you all there Monday 30 March 2020 pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 10 AM EST and armadyl mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST Nex Mass Hosted by Madoc at 6pm est Tuesday 31 March 2020 nightmare mass hosted by Today at 4 AM EST and bandos mass hosted by Shn at 7 AM EST stealing creation hosted by monk bird at 3pm est Wednesday 1 April 2020 demonic gorillas hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Nex Mass hosted by Today at 5 PM EST pest control hosted by monk bird at 2pm est Thursday 2 April 2020 zammy mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 10 AM EST and nightmare mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST KBD mass hosted by Madoc at 6pm est Friday 3 April 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Corp Mass hosted by Corper at 5 PM EST boss bonanza hosted by monk bird at 6pm est Saturday 4 April 2020 Stealing Creation hosted by Corper at 1 PM EST and tormented demons hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST Sunday 5 April 2020 corp mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Demonic Gorillas hosted by Corper at 5 PM EST
  3. ext stoner

    great job on the guide! ❤️
  4. ext stoner

    hi guys are you ready for next weeks juicy event? here they are! Monday 23 March 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Pest Control hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST Nex mass hosted by Madoc at 9PM EST Tuesday 24 March 2020 tormented demons hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Stealing Creations hosted by Monk Bird at 2 PM EST Wednesday 25 March 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Corp Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 6 PM EST Thursday 26 March 2020 demonic gorillas hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Dagannoth Kings mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Friday 27 March 2020 Boss Bonanza hosted by Monk Bird at 5 PM EST and Bandos Mass hosted by Corper at 7 PM EST Saturday 28 March 2020 King of the ring hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Armadyl Mass hosted by Corper at 7 PM EST Sunday 29 March 2020 Flower Poker Tournament hosted by Monk Bird at 5 PM EST and Corp Mass hosted by Corper at 7 PM EST hope to see you all there
  5. ext stoner

    75 Magic <----- requirements to enter the tent 70 Prayer 66 Mining 65 Hunter 60 Construction
  6. ext stoner

    hi guys! here are this weeks upcomming events Monday 16 March 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and nex mass hosted by Madoc at 6PM EST Tuesday 17 March 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Zammy Mass hosted by Monk Bird at 8 PM EST Wednesday 18 March 2020 Stealing Creations hosted by Monk Bird at 2 PM EST and pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST Thursday 19 March 2020 demonic gorillas hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Bandos Mass hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST Friday 20 March 2020 Nex mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Boss Bonanza hosted by Monk Bird at 6 PM EST Saturday 21 March 2020 Dagannoth Kings hosted by Corper at 1 PM EST and castle wars hosted by Madoc at 9PM EST Sunday 22 March 2020 corp mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Demonic Gorillas hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST hope to see you all there
  7. ext stoner

    100% vouch for this guy! 100% trustworthy
  8. ext stoner

    hi guys, here are this weeks upcomming event Monday 9 March 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Nex Mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Tuesday 10 March 2020 Dagannoth Kings hosted by Nev3r at 7 AM EST and Demonic Gorillas hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST Wednesday 11 March 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and BOSS BONANZA hosted by Monk Bird at 6 PM EST Thursday 12 March 2020 corp mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Demonic Gorillas hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Friday 13 March 2020 Pest Control hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST and Bandos Mass hosted by Monk Bird at 3PM EST Saturday 14 March 2020 Arma Mass hosted by Corper at 5 PM EST and Sunday 15 March 2020 Corp Mass hosted by Corper at 2 PM EST and sara mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST hope to see you all there!
  9. ext stoner

    welcome to onyx foly Hope you're having a great time at onyx
  10. ext stoner

    hi, for ents theres more at different locations in wild (lvl 12-14 south of ::east dragons in the forest) as for the 3 bear spawns there should be 5 on the same location as shown(green triangle) hope this helped you out
  11. ext stoner

    hi guys here are this weeks upcomming events hope to see you all there Monday 2 March 2020 Pest Control hosted by Nev3r at 10 AM EST and Nex Mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Tuesday 3 March 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Pest Control hosted by Monk Bird at 4 PM EST Wednesday 4 March 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Boss Bonanza hosted by Monk Bird at 4 PM EST Thursday 5 March 2020 corp mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Demonic Gorillas hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Friday 6 March 2020 pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Dagannoth kings hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST Saturday 7 March 2020 Demonic Gorillas hosted by Corper at 1 PM EST Sunday 8 March 2020 sara mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and arma mass hosted by Corper at 7 PM EST
  12. ext stoner

    IGN: Ext Stoner.
  13. ext stoner

    hi guys! here are this weeks upcomming events! Monday 24 February 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Nex mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Tuesday 25 February 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Nev3r at 7 AM EST and pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST Wednesday 26 February 2020 corp mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Boss Bonanza hosted by Monk Bird at 4 PM EST Thursday 27 February 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Castle wars hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Friday 28 February 2020 Nex mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Demonic Gorillas hosted by Corper at 7 PM EST Saturday 29 February 2020 Stealing Creation hosted by Corper at 5 PM EST Sunday 1 March 2020 dagannoth kings hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Corp Mass hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST hope to see you all there!
  14. ext stoner

    good luck!

About Onyx

Onyx strives to bring the best service and experience any RSPS can offer! Here at Onyx we offer triangle based equality, balanced combat, high-quality updates, a supportive staff team that will cater to your every need. We're driven by the suggestions of our valued player base. We want YOU to decide what we need to add next.

Quick Links

Useful Links

×
×
  • Create New...