Jump to content

ext stoner

Global Moderator
  • Content Count

    120
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    17

ext stoner last won the day on August 12

ext stoner had the most liked content!

About ext stoner

  • Rank
    Junior Member
  • Birthday February 3

Recent Profile Visitors

1929 profile views
  1. ext stoner

    Hey guys Here are this weeks events Date First Event Second Event Third event Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Monday 21 September 2020 4 AM EST Bandos mass Shn 3 PM EST Zamorak mass Ext Stoner 9 PM EST Nightmare mass Madoc Tuesday 22 September 2020 4 AM EST Nex mass Shn 3 PM EST Armadyl mass Ext Stoner Wednesday 23 September 2020 3 PM EST bandos mass Ext Stoner 9 PM EST Corp Mass Madoc 5 PM EST Boss bonanza Monk Bird Thursday 24 September 2020 3 PM EST pest control Ext Stoner Friday 25 September 2020 12 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk Bird Saturday 26 September 2020 TBA Flower Poker Tournament Monk Bird Sunday 27 September 2020 3 PM EST nightmare mass Ext Stoner Note: more events will be added /hosted throughout the week.
  2. ext stoner

    Hey guys! Here are this weeks events: Date First Event Second Event Third event Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Monday 14 September 2020 4 AM EST 3 PM EST Nightmare mass Bandos mass Shn Ext Stoner 5 PM EST pest control Monk Bird 9 PM EST nex mass Madoc Tuesday 15 September 2020 1 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk Bird 3 PM EST Zamorak mass Ext Stoner 6 AM EST Bandos mass Shn Wednesday 16 September 2020 3 PM EST pest control Ext Stoner 9 PM EST Nightmare Mass Madoc Thursday 17 September 2020 3 PM EST armadyl mass Ext Stoner 5 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk Bird Friday 18 September 2020 3 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk Bird Saturday 19 September 2020 7 PM EST Flower Poker Tournament Monk Bird Sunday 20 September 2020 3 PM EST corporeal beast mass Ext Stoner NOTE: more events will be hosted/added throughout the week.
  3. ext stoner

    Hey guys here are this weeks events Date First Event Second Event Third event Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Monday 7 September 2020 3 PM EST Armadyl mass Ext Stoner 9 PM EST Nex mass Madoc 4 AM EST bandos event or h&s Shn Tuesday 8 September 2020 2 PM EST Players choice Ext Stoner 3 PM EST Corporeal beast mass Nash 4 AM EST Nex mass Shn Wednesday 9 September 2020 3 PM EST Zamorak mass Ext Stoner 9 PM EST nightmare mass Madoc Thursday 10 September 2020 3 PM EST Nex mass Ext Stoner 4 PM EST Bandos mass Nash Friday 11 September 2020 3 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk Bird Saturday 12 September 2020 3 PM EST Demonic Gorillas Nash TBA Flower Poker Monk Bird Sunday 13 September 2020 3 PM EST Nightmare mass Ext Stoner NOTE: event will be added troughout the week
  4. Hey everyone! Here are this weeks events! Date First Event Second Event Third event Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Monday 31 August 2020 1 PM EST Pest control Monk bird 3 PM EST Zamorak mass Ext stoner Tuesday 1 September 2020 4 AM EST Bandos mass Shn 4 PM EST Armadyl mass Ext stoner Wednesday 2 September 2020 3 PM EST Nightmare mass Ext Stoner 5 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk Bird Thursday 3 September 2020 3 PM EST Bandos mass Nash 4 PM EST Nex mass Ext Stoner Friday 4 September 2020 2 PM EST Zalcano Ext Stoner 4 PM EST Callus mass Nash Saturday 5 September 2020 4 PM EST Armadyl mass Nash TBA Flower Poker Monk Bird Sunday 6 September 2020 3 PM EST Corporeal beast mass Ext Stoner Note: more events will be added/hosted troughout the week.
  5. ext stoner

    Hey guys! Here are this weeks events! Date First Event Second Event Third event Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Monday 24 August 2020 1 PM EST Stealing creation Monk Bird 3 PM EST Bandos event Ext Stoner 6 PM EST Armadyl mass Jacob Tuesday 25 August 2020 3 PM EST Armadyl mass Ext Stoner 5 PM EST Pest Control Monk Bird Wednesday 26 August 2020 3 PM EST Pest control Ext Stoner 6 PM EST Demonic gorillas Jacob Thursday 27 August 2020 3 PM EST Nightmare mass Ext Stoner 5 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk Bird Friday 28 August 2020 4 AM EST Bandos mass Mr Pog 8 AM EST Armadyl mass Mr Pog 4PM EST Nightmare mass Jacob Saturday 29 August 2020 7 PM EST Flower Poker Tournament Monk Bird 4 PM EST Demonic gorillas Nash Sunday 30 August 2020 3 PM EST Corporeal beast mass Ext Stoner Note: more events will he added/hosted troughout the week.
  6. ext stoner

    hey guys here this weeks events 😁 Date First Event Second Event Third event Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Monday 17 August 2020 1 PM EST Stealing creation Monk Bird 3 PM EST Armadyl mass Ext stoner 4 AM EST Nightmare mass Shn Tuesday 18 August 2020 1 PM EST Pest control Monk Bird 3 PM EST Demonic gorillas Ext Stoner 4 AM EST Zalcano Shn Wednesday 19 August 2020 3 PM EST Bandos mass Ext Stoner 4 PM EST Nightmare mass Jacob Thursday 20 August 2020 3 PM EST Nex mass Ext Stoner 4 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk Bird Friday 21 August 2020 3 PM EST Corporeal beast mass Nash Saturday 22 August 2020 TBA Flower Poker Tournament Monk Bird 3 PM EST Players Choice Nash Sunday 23 August 2020 3 PM EST Corporeal beast mass Ext Stoner 4 PM EST Bandos Mass Nash hope to see you all there!
  7. ext stoner

    Hi everyone! Here are this weeks events 😉 Monday 10 August 2020 Saradomin mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Bandos mass hosted by Nash at 4 PM EST. Tuesday 11 August 2020 Pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Corporeal beast mass hosted by Nash at 4 PM EST. Wednesday 12 August 2020 Nightmare mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Players Choice hosted by Jacob at 6 PM EST. Thursday 13 August 2020 Armadyl mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Stealing creation hosted by Monk at 7 PM EST. Friday 14 August 2020 Corporeal beast mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Boss bonanza hosted by Monk at 6 PM EST. Saturday 15 August 2020 Demonic gorillas hosted by Nash at 3 PM EST and Flower poker tournament hosted by Monk at TBA. Sunday 16 August 2020 Nex mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST. Note: events will be added troughout the week.
  8. ext stoner

    yes @Doctor Robert
  9. ext stoner

    Hi guys Here are this weeks events. Monday 3 August 2020 Armadyl mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Corporeal beast mass hosted by Covid19 at 6PM EST and Corporeal beast mass hosted by Versace at 12 PM EST. Tuesday 4 August 2020 Pest control hosted by Versace at 11 AM EST and Armadyl mass hosted by Nash at 4 PM EST and Stealing creation hosted by Ext Stoner at 6 PM EST. Wednesday 5 August 2020 Castle wars hosted by Nash at 3 PM EST and Demonic gorillas hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST and Stealing creation hosted by Versace at 12 PM EST. Thursday 6 August 2020 Bandos mass hosted by Nash at 3 PM EST and Players choice hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST Friday 7 August 2020 Zammy mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Boss bonanza hosted by Monk Bird at 4 PM EST. Saturday 8 August 2020 TBA. Sunday 9 August 2020 Corporeal beast mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST. and flower poker tournament hosted by Monk at 7 PM EST. Note: events will be added asap troughout the week.
  10. ext stoner

    thanks! same at first vs vet'ion + han on my ass 🤣
  11. ext stoner

    Great job on the guide! Detailed af 😁
  12. ᴀʙᴏᴜᴛ ᴠᴇᴛ'ɪᴏɴ: ᴍᴇʟᴇᴇ ꜱᴇᴛᴜᴘ: ɢᴇᴛᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʜᴇʀᴇ: ᴛʜᴇ ꜰɪɢʜᴛ: ɢᴏᴏᴅ ʟᴜᴄᴋ
  13. Hey guys 😀 Here are this weeks events! Monday 27 July 2020 Demonic Gorillas hosted by Today at 3 PM EST and Zammy mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST. Tuesday 28 July 2020 Bandos hosted by Today at 3 PM EST and Pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST. Wednesday 29 July 2020 Castle Wars hosted by Today at 3 PM EST and Armadyl mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST. Thursday 30 july 2020 Corporeal beast hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST. Friday 31 july 2020 Boss bonanza hosted by Monk bord at 4 PM EST. Saturday 1 August 2020 Flower poker tournament hosted by Monk bird at 6PM EST. Sunday 2 August 2020 Nex mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 4 PM EST. Note: events will be added asap troughout the week 😁
  14. ext stoner

    hey guys here are this weeks events. Hope to see you all there Monday 20 July 2020 Bandos mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST Tuesday 21 July 2020 Corp mass hosted by Shn at 6 AM EST and Pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST Wednesday 22 July 2020 Bandos mass hosted by Shn at 6 AM EST and Armadyl mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST Thursday 23 July 2020 nightmare mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Stealing Creations hosted by Today at 4 PM EST Friday 24 July 2020 Nex mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Corp Mass hosted by Today at 4 PM EST Saturday 25 July 2020 Boss bonanza hosted by Monk at 6 PM EST. Sunday 26 July 2020 Coporeal beast hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST Note: events will be added troughout the week.

About Onyx

Onyx strives to bring the best service and experience any RSPS can offer! Here at Onyx we offer triangle based equality, balanced combat, high-quality updates, a supportive staff team that will cater to your every need. We're driven by the suggestions of our valued player base. We want YOU to decide what we need to add next.

Quick Links

Useful Links

×
×
  • Create New...