Jump to content

ext stoner

Global Moderator
  • Content Count

    139
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    18

ext stoner last won the day on October 20 2020

ext stoner had the most liked content!

About ext stoner

  • Rank
    Junior Member
  • Birthday February 3

Recent Profile Visitors

2188 profile views
  1. ext stoner

    Hey guys! Here are this weeks upcoming events 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event 4th Event Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Feb 22 7 AM EST Bandos mass Mr Pog 3 PM EST Armadyl mass Stoner 5 PM EST Stealing creations Monk 9 PM EST Armadyl mass Tue, Feb 23 3 PM EST Pest control Stoner Wed, Feb 24 7 AM EST Corp mass Mr Pog 3 PM EST Nex mass Stoner 5 PM EST Stealing creations Monk 9 PM EST Nightmare mass Thu, Feb 25 3 PM EST Player's choice Stoner 5 PM EST Pk tournament mass Monk Fri, Feb 26 4 PM EST Nex mass Genetics 6 PM EST Boss bonanza Monk Sat, Feb 27 7 PM EST Flower poker tournament Monk Sun, Feb 28 3 PM EST Nightmare Stoner
  2. ext stoner

    Hey guys! Here are this weeks upcoming events! Hope to see you all there 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Feb 15 3 PM EST Bandos mass Stoner 5 PM EST Stealing creation Monk 9 PM EST Armadyl mass Madoc Tue, Feb 16 3 PM EST Zamorak mass Stoner Wed, Feb 17 3 PM EST Nex mass Stoner 5 PM EST Pest control Monk 9 PM EST Nightmare Madoc Thu, Feb 18 3 PM EST Corp mass Stoner 6 PM EST Nightmare mass Jacob Fri, Feb 19 2 PM EST Nex mass Genetics 5 PM EST Boss bonanza Monk Sat, Feb 20 7 PM EST Flower poker tournament Monk Sun, Feb 21 3 PM EST Nightmare Stoner Note: More event might be added throughout the week!
  3. ext stoner

    Hey Bobby. Make sure you have the latest client & java version at https://onyxftw.com/play should work
  4. ext stoner

    Hey guys! Here are this weeks upcoming events 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Feb 8 7 AM EST Corp mass Mr Pog 3 PM EST Demonic gorillas Stoner 5 PM EST Stealing creation Jacob Tue, Feb 9 12 PM/2 PM EST Youtube stream Soulgazer 3 PM EST Pest control Stoner 5 PM EST Corp mass Genetics Wed, Feb 10 3 PM EST Nex mass Stoner 4 PM EST Stealing creation Nash Thu, Feb 11 12 PM/2 PM EST Youtube stream Soulgazer 4 PM EST Armadyl mass Stoner 5 PM EST Pk tournament mass Monk Fri, Feb 12 4 PM EST Chambers of xeric Nash 7 PM EST Boss bonanza Monk Sat, Feb 13 7 PM EST Flower poker tournament Monk Sun, Feb 14 3 PM EST Corp mass Stoner 5 PM EST Pest control Monk Hope to see you all there!
  5. ext stoner

    Hey guys! Here are this weeks events! 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event 4th Event Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Feb 1 6 AM EST Corp mass Mr Pog 3 PM EST Zammy mass Ext stoner 9 PM EST Nightmare Madoc Tue, Feb 2 3 PM EST Pest control Ext stoner 5 PM EST Nightmare Jacob Wed, Feb 3 3 PM EST Nex mass Genetics 4 PM EST Stealing creation Nash 9 PM EST Corp mass Madoc Thu, Feb 4 3 PM EST Demonic gorillas Ext stoner 5 PM EST Pest control Monk Fri, Feb 5 3 PM EST Callus mass Nash 6 PM EST Boss bonanza Monk Sat, Feb 6 7 PM EST Flower poker tournament Monk Sun, Feb 7 7 AM EST Armadyl mass Nash 3 PM EST Nex mass Ext stoner Note: more events will be added/hosted throughout the week
  6. ext stoner

    Hey 88, do you have java x64 offline version? link on the site. (play now section) if so, go to settings>graphics>custom and set to directx. Software/safe mode causes crashes. I hope this helped
  7. ext stoner

    Hey guys Here are this weeks events 😁 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event 4th Event Date Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Dec 28 6 AM EST Bandos mass Shn 1 PM EST Nightmare mass Genetics 3 PM EST Callus mass Nash 9 PM EST Corporeal beast Madoc Tue, Dec 29 2 PM EST Stealing creations Nash 3 PM EST Armadyl mass Stoner 5PM EST Pest control Monk Wed, Dec 30 3 PM EST Nex mass Stoner 5 PM EST Stealing creation Monk 9 PM EST Nightmare mass Madoc Thu, Dec 31 3 PM EST Bandos mass Nash 3 PM EST Demonic gorillas Stoner 6 PM EST PK tounament Monk Fri, Jan 1 7 PM EST Boss bonanza Monk Sat, Jan 2 7 PM EST Flower poker tournament Monk Sun, Jan 3 3 PM EST Nightmare mass Stoner
  8. ext stoner

    Hey guys! here are this weeks upcoming events! 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event 4th Event Date Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Dec 7 3 PM EST Corp Mass Stoner 5 PM EST Pest Control Monk Tue, Dec 8 6 AM EST Bandos Mass SHN 3 PM EST Zammy Mass Stoner 5 PM EST Armadyl Mass Nash Wed, Dec 9 3 PM EST Nex Mass Stoner 4 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk 9 PM EST Nightmare Mass Madoc Thu, Dec 10 3 PM EST Demonic Gorillas Stoner 4 PM EST Pest Control Nash Fri, Dec 11 5 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk 9 PM EST Corp Mass Madoc Sat, Dec 12 7 PM EST Flower Poker Tournament Monk Sun, Dec 13 12 AM EST Callus Mass Nash
  9. ext stoner

    Hey guys! Here are this weeks events! 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event 4th Event Date Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Nov 30 3 PM EST Corp Mass stoner 4 PM EST Armadyl mass Nash 5 PM EST Pest Control Monk Tue, Dec 1 6 AM EST Bandos Mass SHN 3 PM EST Sara Mass Stoner 4 PM EST Bandos mass Nash 5 PM EST Pk Tournaments Monk Wed, Dec 2 3 PM EST Nex Mass Stoner 5 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk 9 PM EST Nightmare Madoc Thu, Dec 3 3 PM EST Demonic Gorillas Stoner 5 PM EST Pest Control Monk Fri, Dec 4 3 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk 4 PM EST Callus mass Nash Sat, Dec 5 7 PM EST Flower Poker Tournamemt Monk 9 PM EST Demon Gorillas Madoc 10 PM EST Corp mass Madoc Sun, Dec 6 3 PM EST Nightmare Mass Stoner 5 PM EST Corp mass Jacob
  10. ext stoner

    Hey guys 😁 Here are this weeks events! 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event 4th Event Date Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Nov 23 3 PM EST Pest Control Monk 4 PM EST Arma Mass Stoner Tue, Nov 24 8 AM EST Corp Mass Pog 3 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk 4 PM EST Bandos Mass Nash Wed, Nov 25 3 PM EST Pest Control Monk 4 PM EST Zammy Mass Stoner 11 PM EST Nightmare mass Madoc Thu, Nov 26 6 AM EST Bandos Mass SHN 3 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk 4 PM EST Nex Mass Stoner Fri, Nov 27 5 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk 11 PM EST Corp Mass Madoc Sat, Nov 28 7 PM EST Flower Poker Tournament Monk 11 PM EST Armadyl mass Madoc Sun, Nov 29 4 PM EST Nightmare Mass Stoner
  11. ext stoner

    Hey guys here are this weeks events 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event 4th Event Date Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Nov 16 7 AM EST Arma Mass Pog 2 PM EST Pest Control Monk 4 PM EST Zamorak Mass Stoner 9 PM EST Nex Madoc Tue, Nov 17 3 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk 4 PM EST Arma Mass Stoner Wed, Nov 18 6 AM EST Bandos Mass SHN 3 PM EST Pest Control Monk 4 PM EST Nex Mass Stoner 9 PM EST Nightmare Madoc Thu, Nov 19 6 AM EST Corp Mass SHN 3 PM EST Stealing Creation Monk 4 PM EST Bandos Mass Stoner Fri, Nov 20 3 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk 5 PM EST pest control Nash Sat, Nov 21 7 PM EST Flower Poker Tournament Monk Sun, Nov 22 4 PM EST Corp Mass Stoner
  12. ext stoner

    Hey guys, here are this weeks events 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event 4th Event Date Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Nov 9 6 AM EST Corp Mass SHN 3 PM EST Pest Control Nash 4 PM EST Bandos Mass Stoner 9 PM EST Nightmare Mass Madoc Tue, Nov 10 9 AM EST Bandos Mass SHN 3 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk 4 PM EST Demonic Gorillas Stoner Wed, Nov 11 1 PM EST Pest Control Monk 3 PM EST Callus Mass Nash 4 PM EST Armadyl Mass Stoner 9 PM EST Corp Mass Madoc Thu, Nov 12 7 AM EST Corp Mass Pog 3 PM EST Stealing Creations Monk 4 PM EST Nightmare Mass Stoner Fri, Nov 13 3 PM EST Corp Mass Nash 5 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk 9 PM EST Armadyl Mass Madoc Sat, Nov 14 TBA Flower Poker Monk Sun, Nov 15 2 PM EST Nex Mass Stoner
  13. ext stoner

    Hi guys Here are this weeks events 1st Event 2nd Event 3rd Event 4th Event Date Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Time Event Host Mon, Nov 2 2 PM EST Pest Control Monk Bird 3 PM EST Armadyl Mass Ext Stoner 9 PM EST Zalcano Mass Tue, Nov 3 7 AM EST Bandos Mass Shn 3 PM EST Saradomin Mass Ext Stoner 4 PM EST Corporeal Beast Mass Wed, Nov 4 8 AM EST Armadyl Mass Mr Pog 3 PM EST Nex Mass Ext Stoner 5 PM EST Stealing Creation 9 PM EST Nightmare Mass Madoc Thu, Nov 5 3 PM EST Callus Mass Nash 4 PM EST Zamorak Mass Ext Stoner 5 PM EST Pest Control Fri, Nov 6 9 AM EST Bandos Mass Mr Pog 3 PM EST Boss Bonanza Monk Bird 9 PM EST Corp Mass Sat, Nov 7 TBA Flower Poker Monk Bird 2 PM EST Armadyl Mass Nash Sun, Nov 8 3 PM EST Armadyl Mass Jacob 4 PM EST Corporeal Beast Mass Ext Stoner
  14. ext stoner

    ign: Ext Stoner
  15. ext stoner

    @Panda iron if i manage to be free on friday night and/or saturday i can squeeze in a sara mass

Join us on Onyx today!

Connect with the community in-game and on our Discord server!

×
×
  • Create New...