Jump to content

ext stoner

Global Moderator
  • Content Count

    65
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    11

ext stoner last won the day on February 23

ext stoner had the most liked content!

About ext stoner

  • Rank
    Regular Player
  • Birthday February 3

Recent Profile Visitors

1448 profile views
  1. ext stoner

    hi guys! here are this weeks upcomming events! Monday 24 February 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Nex mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Tuesday 25 February 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Nev3r at 7 AM EST and pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST Wednesday 26 February 2020 corp mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Boss Bonanza hosted by Monk Bird at 4 PM EST Thursday 27 February 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Castle wars hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Friday 28 February 2020 Nex mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Demonic Gorillas hosted by Corper at 7 PM EST Saturday 29 February 2020 Stealing Creation hosted by Corper at 5 PM EST Sunday 1 March 2020 dagannoth kings hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Corp Mass hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST hope to see you all there!
  2. ext stoner

    IGN: Ext Stoner.
  3. ext stoner

    hey guys, here are this weeks upcomming events! Monday 17 February 2020 Dagannoth Kings hosted by Nev3r at 1 PM EST and Nex Mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Tuesday 18 February 2020 bandos mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Demonic Gorillas hosted by Nev3r at 4 PM EST Wednesday 19 February 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and pest control hosted by Monk Bird at 4 PM EST Thursday 20 February 2020 demonic gorillas mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Zammy mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Friday 21 February 2020 tormented demons hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Stealing Creations hosted by Monk Bird at 4 PM EST Saturday 22 February 2020 Pest Control hosted by Corper at 2 PM EST Sunday 23 February 2020 corp mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Bandos Mass hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST hope to see you all there! ;)
  4. ext stoner

    hey guys! here are this weeks upcomming event! hope to see you all there! Monday 10 February 2020 armadyl mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Nex Mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Tuesday 11 February 2020 pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and stealing creations hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST Wednesday 12 February 2020 tormented demons hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Castle Wars hosted by Nev3r at 3 PM EST Thursday 13 February 2020 Bandos mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Demonic Gorillas hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Friday 14 February 2020 Zamorak Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Saradomin mass hosted by Corper at 7 PM EST Saturday 15 February 2020 Pest Control hosted by Zio 3 PM EST and Corp Mass hosted by Corper at 4 PM EST Sunday 16 February 2020 Demonic Gorillas hosted by Corper at 1 PM EST and Bandos Mass hosted by Nev3r at 3 PM EST
  5. ext stoner

    hey everybody here are this weeks upcomming events! hope to see you all there Monday 3 February 2020 Corp Mass hosted by Corper at 5 PM EST and Nex mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Tuesday 4 February 2020 Demonic Gorillas hosted by Nev3r at 2 PM EST and pest control hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST Wednesday 5 February 2020 bandos mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and stealing creation hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST Thursday 6 February 2020 pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Zamorak mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Friday 7 February 2020 Demonic Gorillas hosted by Nev3r at 11 AM EST and Corp Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST Saturday 8 February 2020 bandos mass hosted by Corper at 5 PM EST and Corp Mass hosted by Madoc at 9 PM EST Sunday 9 February 2020 Bandos mass hosted by Nev3r at 2 PM EST and demonic Gorillas hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST
  6. ext stoner

    hey guys here are this weeks upcomming events! hope to see you all there Monday 27 January 2020 Dagannoth Kings hosted by Nev3r at 12 AM EST and pest control hosted by Corper at 6 PM EST Tuesday 28 January 2020 bandos mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST Wednesday 29 January 2020 corp mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST Thursday 30 January 2020 pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and castle wars hosted by MADOC at 6pm est Friday 31 January 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST and Demonic gorillas hosted by Corper at 7 PM EST Saturday 1 February 2020 corp mass hosted by Corper at 8 PM EST Sunday 2 February 2020 stealing creations hosted by Corper at 4 PM EST edit: Also nex mas on monday 27 jan @ 8pm
  7. ext stoner

    Ign: Ext Stoner.
  8. ext stoner

    Nice to meet you James welcome to onyx
  9. ext stoner

    hey guys here are this weeks upcomming events, hope to see you all there Monday 20 January 2020 Nex mass hosted by Madoc at 10 PM EST and Pest Control hosted by Monk Bird at 6 PM EST Tuesday 21 January 2020 sara mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Stealing Creations hosted by Monk Bird at 6 PM EST Wednesday 22 January 2020 bandos mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Pest Control hosted by Monk Bird at 6 PM EST Thursday 23 January 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Demonic gorillas hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Friday 24 January 2020 Boss Bonanza hosted by Monk Bird at 7 PM EST Saturday 25 January 2020 Pest Control hosted by Madoc at 9 PM EST and SC hosted by Monk Bird at 2 PM EST Sunday 26 January 2020 corp mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST
  10. ext stoner

    welcome to onyx
  11. ext stoner

    @Ashtree23 for galvek prot mage & use anti fire and it wont hit you. as for onyx boss theres 4 phases. phase1: uses melee, can spawn onyx minions. phase2: uses ranged, can spawn rune/addy drags phase3: uses mage, can spawn 2jads phase 4: uses mage, can spawn corp heres a quick introduction on how is work
  12. ext stoner

    hey everybody! here are this weeks upcomming event, hope too see you all there Monday 13 January 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST and Stealing Creations hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Tuesday 14 January 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST Wednesday 15 January 2020 Zammy Mass hosted by Monk Bird at 3 PM EST Thursday 16 January 2020 Pest Control hosted by Monk Bird at 1 PM EST and Nex Mass hosted by Madoc at 6 PM EST Friday 17 January 2020 Boss Bonanza hosted by Monk Bird at 3 PM EST Saturday 18 January 2020 Demonic Gorillas hosted by Madoc at 8 PM EST Sunday 19 January 2020 corp mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST
  13. hey guys, here are this weeks events. Hope to see you all there! Monday 6 January 2020 Players choice mini games hosted by Madoc at 7 PM EST Tuesday 7 January 2020 Bandos Mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 3 PM EST Wednesday 8 January 2020 arma mass hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST Thursday 9 January 2020 Corp Mass hosted by Madoc at 7 PM EST Friday 10 January 2020 Boss Bonanza hosted by Monk Bird at 2 PM EST Saturday 11 January 2020 players choice hosted by Ext Stoner at 10 AM EST Sunday 12 January 2020 pest control hosted by Ext Stoner at 2 PM EST
  14. ext stoner

    Ext Stoner

About Onyx

Onyx strives to bring the best service and experience any RSPS can offer! Here at Onyx we offer triangle based equality, balanced combat, high-quality updates, a supportive staff team that will cater to your every need. We're driven by the suggestions of our valued player base. We want YOU to decide what we need to add next.

Quick Links

Useful Links

×
×
  • Create New...